© 2014 Association of Ecosystem Research Centers

AERC: Association of Ecosystem Research Centers

Board of Directors

President

Todd Crowl
Institute of Water and Environment
Florida International University
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 SW 8th St., OE 148
Miami, Florida 33199
(305) 348-3095
tcrowl@fiu.edu

Past President

Olin E. (Gene) Rhodes, Jr.
Savannah River Ecology Laboratory
University of Georgia
PO Drawer E
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 725-8191
rhodes@srel.uga.edu

 

Secretary

Lucinda Johnson
Natural Resources Research Inst.
University of Minnesota
5013 Miller Trunk Hwy
Duluth, MN 55811-1442
(218) 720-4251
ljohnson@d.umn.edu

Treasurer

Amelia K. Ward
Center for Freshwater Studies
Box 870206
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0206
(205) 348-1796
award@biology.as.ua.edu

Members at Large

   

Ann L. Rypstra
Director, Ecology Research Center
Miami University
Department of Biology
Oxford, OH 45056
(513) 785-3238
rypstral@miamioh.edu

Art McKee
Flathead Lake Biological Station
The University of Montana
32125 Bio Station Lane
Polson, MT 59860-6815
(406) 982-3301
art.mckee@flbs.umt.edu

 

Susan P. Hendricks
Hancock Biological Station
Murray State University
561 Emma Drive
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 474-2272
shendricks@murraystate.edu

Wes Flynn
Savannah River Ecology Laboratory
University of Georgia
PO Drawer E
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 725-5329
wflynn@srel.uga.edu