© 2014 Association of Ecosystem Research Centers

AERC: Association of Ecosystem Research Centers

Board of Directors

President

Olin E. (Gene) Rhodes, Jr.
Savannah River Ecology Laboratory
University of Georgia
PO Drawer E
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 725-8191
rhodes@srel.uga.edu

Past President

John (Jay) A. Arnone III
Div. of Earth & Ecosystem Sci.
Desert Research Institute (DRI)
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512
(775) 673-7445
Jay.Arnone@dri.edu

 

Secretary

Lucinda Johnson
Natural Resources Research Inst.
University of Minnesota
5013 Miller Trunk Hwy
Duluth, MN 55811-1442
(218) 720-4251
ljohnson@d.umn.edu

Treasurer

Amelia K. Ward
Center for Freshwater Studies
Box 870206
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0206
(205) 348-1796
award@biology.as.ua.edu

Members at Large

   

Ann L. Rypstra
Director, Ecology Research Center
Miami University
Department of Biology
Oxford, OH 45056
(513) 785-3238
rypstral@miamioh.edu

Art McKee
Flathead Lake Biological Station
The University of Montana
32125 Bio Station Lane
Polson, MT 59860-6815
(406) 982-3301
art.mckee@flbs.umt.edu

 

Susan P. Hendricks
Hancock Biological Station
Murray State University
561 Emma Drive
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 474-2272
shendricks@murraystate.edu

Wes Flynn
Savannah River Ecology Laboratory
University of Georgia
PO Drawer E
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 725-5329
wflynn@srel.uga.edu